We are a diverse team of experts passionate about architecture and collaboration.

James Knoerr, PE

James Knoerr, PE

Electrical Department Leader
Robin Lang

Robin Lang, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Director of Human Resources
Theodore Lee


Department Leader, Landscape Architecture
Scott Lindvall

Scott Lindvall, AIA

Principal / Office Director - Milwaukee
Kent Mainquist

Kent Mainquist, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
Lisa Matthiessen

Lisa Matthiessen, FAIA, LEED Fellow

National Sustainable Design Director
Chad O'Donnell

Chad O'Donnell, PE, LEED AP

Director of Engineering
Greg Osecheck
Victor Pechaty

Victor Pechaty, AIA

Design Principal
Brent Peterson

Brent Peterson, PE

Senior Industrial Engineer
Daniel Polachek

Daniel Polachek, AIA, CID

Design Principal
Dan Rectenwald image

Dan Rectenwald, AIA, ACHA

Chief Operating Officer
Gary Reetz

Gary Reetz, FAIA

Winfield S. Roney, AIA, LEED AP

Winfield Roney, AIA, LEED AP

Principal / Corporate Market Sector Leader
Jay Scruggs

Jay Scruggs, AIA, LEED AP

Office Director - Washington D.C.
James Shields

James Shields, FAIA

Design Principal
Richard Smith

Richard Smith

Joan Soranno

Joan Soranno, FAIA

Design Principal
Kurt Spiering

Kurt Spiering, FAIA, ACHA

Principal / Healthcare Market Sector Leader
Clare Tande

Clare Tande

General Counsel
Patrick Thibaudeau

Patrick Thibaudeau, CCS, LEED Fellow

Director of Allied Disciplines / Sustainability Team
Steven Weir

Steven Weir, AIA

Paul Widlarz, AIA
Joe Witchger

Joe Witchger, PE

Senior Mechanical Engineer

Filter People

Back to top