All Leadership

We are a diverse team of experts passionate about architecture and collaboration.

Loren Ahles

Loren Ahles, FAIA

Design Principal
Paul Asp

Paul Asp, PE, SE, LEED AP

Structural Engineering Leader
Daniel Avchen

Daniel Avchen, FAIA

Executive Director of Strategic Growth
Deb, Debbi, Debra Barnes

Deb Barnes, IIDA, LEED AP

Principal and Director of Interior Design
Luther Blair
Bill Blanski

Bill Blanski, AIA, LEED AP

Design Principal
Rich Bonnin

Rich Bonnin

Design Principal, Interiors
Mark Bultman

Mark Bultman, Associate AIA

Principal and Senior Project Manager
Tim Carl


Chief Executive Officer
John Chapman
John Cook

John Cook, FAIA

Project Architect
Peter Dahl, Director of Sustainable Operations

Peter Dahl, PhD, LEED AP BD+C & O+M, CEM

Director of Sustainable Operations
David Dailey
Jane Dedering

Jane Dedering, IIDA, ALA, LEED AP

Senior Designer, Interiors
Ehsan Dehbashi

Ehsan Dehbashi

Amy Douma, AIA, LEED AP

Amy Douma, AIA, LEED AP

Design Principal
Steven Dwyer
Brent Forslin

Brent Forslin, PE

Structural Engineering Leader
Rebecca Greco, Becky Greco
Jeff Harris

Jeff Harris, PE, LEED AP

Director of Mechanical Engineering
Leigh Harrison

Leigh Harrison, PE, LEED AP

Principal and Director of Electrical Engineering
Hal Henderson
Kenneth Horns

Kenneth Horns, PE, LEED AP

Director of Civil Engineering
John Justus

John Justus, AIA

Louis Kaufman

Louis Kaufman, AIA

Design Principal
Celine Larkin

Celine Larkin, AIA, LEED AP

Senior Master Planner
Julie Luers

Julie Luers, FSMPS

Director of Marketing
Kent Mainquist

Kent Mainquist, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
James Matson
Rob Meese

Rob Meese, AIA

Project Manager
Jamie L. Milne Rojek

Jamie L. Milne Rojek, AIA, NCARB

Project Manager/Arts Specialist
Greg Osecheck
Victor Pechaty

Victor Pechaty, AIA

Design Principal
Linda Pederson

Linda Pederson, PE

Operations Manager
Brent Peterson

Brent Peterson, PE

Senior Industrial Engineer
Daniel Polachek

Daniel Polachek, AIA, CID

Design Principal
Dan Rectenwald image

Dan Rectenwald, AIA, ACHA

Chief Operating Officer
Gary Reetz

Gary Reetz, FAIA

Alyssa Scholz

Alyssa Scholz, Associate AIA, IIDA

Design Principal, Interiors
James Shields

James Shields, FAIA

Design Principal
Joan Soranno

Joan Soranno, FAIA

Design Principal
Clare Tande

Clare Tande

General Counsel
Chrisine Guzzo Vickery

Christine Guzzo Vickery, CID, EDAC

Design Principal, Interiors
Steven Weir

Steven Weir, AIA

Paul Widlarz, AIA

Paul Widlarz, AIA

Principal and Medical Planner
Dana Widstrom